1 Samuel 24

September 18, 2017

Sermon by Tony Godfrey, Sunday 9/17/17

00:0000:00

The Turning Point In The War

August 28, 2017

Sermon by Tony Godfrey, Sunday 8/27/17

00:0000:00

The Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth - Consecration & World Vision

August 21, 2017

Sermon by Tony Godfrey, Sunday 8/20/17

00:0000:00

The Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth - Leadership Responsibility

August 14, 2017

Sermon By Tony Godfrey, Sunday 7/13/17

00:0000:00

The Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth - Moment of Crisis

August 7, 2017

Sermon By Tony Godfrey, Sunday 8/6/17

00:0000:00

The Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth - Leadership Development

July 31, 2017

Sermon By Tony Godfrey, Sunday 7/30/17

00:0000:00

The Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth - Ministry Involvement

July 24, 2017

Sermon By Tony Godfrey, Sunday, July 23, 2017

00:0000:00

The Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth - Repentance

July 10, 2017

Sermon By Tony Godfrey, Sunday July 9, 2017

00:0000:00

Churches That Change The World

July 5, 2017

Sermon by Tony Godfrey, Sunday 7/2/17

00:0000:00

When the Flesh Declares War

June 26, 2017

Sermon By Tony Godfrey, Sunday 6/25/17

00:0000:00